Professional Staff Excellence Awards

CBGL Excellence Award

Nominees

NOMINEES

Di Thompson, Tanya Corstens, Alex Ferguson – Finance

Julie Dover – Operations

Stacey Richardson – Research

Roger Howley, Michael Cox, Marcia Schubert – Online Learning and Teaching Team

Carolyn Cousins – Student Administration Services (SAS)

Janine Clark – SAS

Francisco Dullona – SAS

Renee Cannon – Operations